Sie sind hier:

International Students

Welcome to the MSB Medical School Berlin!

While Germany is beautiful, Berlin is even more beautiful, and yet, our MSB is the most beautiful of all. We send a heartfelt “welcome to Berlin,” from our green campus in Berlin-Wilmersdorf (Directions).

Internationality is important to us. That's why we want students from all over the world to feel at home at our university. We offer our international students excellent, individual support and guidance. The MSB’s familiar atmosphere, small classes and our exciting Buddy Programme enable you to meet fellow German students and help you settle into your new home quickly.

Application

If you have any questions about a semester abroad at the MSB, please contact the International Office by e-mail or by telephone at +49 30/76 68 37 5 -649.

Application for Incomings

If you would like to study one or two semesters at the MSB, please send the following documents as a PDF file to the International Office.

  • MSB Application Form (on request)
  • Current official transcript of records
  • Course selection (Learning Agreement)
  • Proof of sufficient knowledge of German (at least level B2 CEFR)
  • Copy of identity card / passport
  • 1 photo
  • Proof of sufficient health insurance coverage<<7li>

Application deadlines: 1st of June for the winter semester / 1st of December for the summer semester.

Students of a university with which the MSB has a cooperation agreement should ask the International Office of their home university about the applicable conditions and tuition fees at the MSB.

Freemover students can find the current tuition fees on the pages of the corresponding degree programmes. If you are studying for a full Bachelor's or Master's degree at the MSB and would like to obtain a degree, first find out about the applicable admission requirements. Please pay particular attention to visa requirements and the necessary language certificates. You are welcome to apply as a regular full-time student.

Choice of courses

The language of instruction at the MSB is German, which is why international students must prove German language skills of at least B2 (according to the Common European Framework). You can choose from the entire range of modules offered by the MSB, subject to an examination if necessary. If required, the International Office can send you a list of courses.

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

  • German

Sie sind hier:

International students

Willkommen an der MSB Berlin!

Schön ist es in Deutschland, schöner ist es in der Hauptstadt Berlin, am schönsten ist es an der MSB. Herzlich willkommen in der wunderschönen Metropole Berlin, auf unserem grünen Campus in Berlin-Wilmersdorf.

Internationalität ist uns wichtig. Darum möchten wir, dass sich Studierende aus aller Welt an unserer Hochschule wohl fühlen. Hierzu bieten wir Ihnen eine ausgezeichnete, individuelle Betreuung. Die familiäre Atmosphäre der MSB und die Seminar-Arbeit in Kleingruppen ermöglichen einen guten Kontakt zu deutschen Kommilitoninnen und Kommilitonen, sodass Sie sich schnell einleben können.

Bewerbung

Bei Fragen rund um ein Auslandssemester an der MSB kontaktieren Sie das International Office per Mail oder telefonisch unter +49 30/76 68 37 5 -649.

Bewerbung für Incomings

Wenn Sie ein oder zwei Semester an der MSB studieren möchten, dann senden Sie bitte folgende Dokumente als eine Datei im PDF Format an das International Office.

  • MSB Application Form (auf Anfrage)
  • aktuelle offizielle Notenübersicht
  • Ihre Kurswahl (Learning Agreement)
  • Nachweis über ausreichend Deutschkenntnisse (mind. Stufe B2 GER)
  • Kopie Personalausweis / Pass
  • 1 Foto
  • Nachweis über ausreichend Krankenversicherungsschutz

Bewerbungsfristen: 1. Juni für das Wintersemester / 1. Dezember für das Sommersemester

Studierende einer Universität, mit welcher die MSB ein Kooperationsabkommen geschlossen hat, fragen das International Office ihrer Heimathochschule nach den geltenden Bestimmungen zu Studiengebühren an der MSB.

Freemover-Studierende finden die aktuellen Studiengebühren auf den Seiten der entsprechenden Studiengänge. Wenn Sie ein volles Bachelor- oder Masterstudium an der MSB absolvieren und einen Abschluss erlangen möchten, informieren Sie sich zunächst über die geltenden Zulassungsvoraussetzungen. Beachten Sie hierbei vor allem Visabestimmungen und die nötigen Sprachnachweise. Gerne können Sie sich als regulärer Vollzeitstudent bewerben.

Kurswahl

Unterrichtssprache an der MSB ist Deutsch, weshalb internationale Studierende Deutschkenntnisse von mind. B2 (nach GER) nachweisen müssen. Sie können aus dem gesamten Modulangebot der MSB wählen, vorbehaltlich einer Prüfung bei ggf. Voraussetzungen. Eine Kursliste kann Ihnen das International Office bei Bedarf zusenden.

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

  • English